Sponsorship by the following entities allow the VAADC to provide technical assistance and education to new, expanding and existing agri-businesses.

These contributions are growing value added agricultural opportunities and enhancing our rural communities across South Dakota.

East River Electric Power Cooperative

Bert Rogness

Farm Credit Services of America

Kevin Jaspers

SD Association of Cooperatives

Brenda Forman, Secretary/Treasurer

SD Bankers Association

Monte Troske

SD Farmer’s Union

Wayne Soren

SD Rural Elecric Association

Myron Johnson, Vice President

SD Soybean Research & Promotion Council

Tim Ostrem

SD Wheat

Reid Chrisophersen

Wheat Growers

Wally Knock, President